Remove old target versions from Agile view
I am wondering how I can remove old/closed target versions from the dropdown list while editing an Agile board. Any target versions that have been closed do not appear when I am editing the Issues view, but if I am editing an Agile board, they are all still there (see screenshot. Note - target version has been renamed to "sprint").
AgileView.jpg (339 KB)