Feature #1062

Display different page after Log time

Added by Maxim KruĊĦina over 9 years ago. Updated over 9 years ago.

Status:ClosedStart date:2008-04-15
Priority:NormalDue date:
Assignee:-% Done:

0%

Category:Time tracking
Target version:0.7
Resolution:Fixed

Description

When I add spent time to ticket by "Log time" button and then click "Save" button, I'm redirected to Spent time report page. I would much more likely to end back on Issue page. I don't know if current behaviour is usefull for someone (maybe yes), but I never used report page after Logging time, Most often I would like to work with Issue again or I'm going to completely different page.

Associated revisions

Revision 1354
Added by Jean-Philippe Lang over 9 years ago

Redirected user to where he is coming from after logging hours (#1062).

History

#1 Updated by Jean-Philippe Lang over 9 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Closed
  • Target version set to 0.7
  • Resolution set to Fixed

Done in r1354. You are now redirected to where you're coming from after logging time.

Also available in: Atom PDF