Versions that are not shared should not be assignable when selecting another project
|Assignee:||Jean-Philippe Lang||% Done:|
Steps to reproduce:
- Create a project with a version that is not shared
- Create an issue in that project with that target version
- Update the issue, select a different project
Not only is the Version still available in the dropdown, it is also still present after the issue has been saved resulting in an incoherent state as there's no other way the version could have been set on that issue.
Versions that are not shared should not be assignable when selecting another project (#11506).