Confirmation message displayed when clicking a disabled delete link in the context menu
|Assignee:||Jean-Philippe Lang||% Done:|
if a user use the contextmenu on a ticket and select "delete" (which is disabled), the request if this deletion is wanted still appears in IE9.
#2 Updated by Jean-Philippe Lang about 5 years ago
- Subject changed from Contextmenu > Ticket delete does not respect Userrole to Confirmation message displayed when clicking a disabled delete link in the context menu
- Status changed from New to Confirmed
Same with FF and Chrome. The action is not triggered and would be denied anyway.