Notification when deleting an issue
Currently, issue deleted are ... deleted :-)
To avoid to lost something, it would be great to have a final notification (same notifications rules + Redmine administrators). This notification should have the full history instead of final deletion step. I don't know how to handle attachments (attached or not - not so important).