Preview during Update of an existing Issue / Description Change
If i create a new issue with some descriptonal text in there. After the creation i realized that i have missed to add some other information so i would do this using the Update Button and selecting more and changing the description text. Now i want to see how it looks like. I use the Preview (right to the Create Button) but the result was no changes are shown in the top area where the previously created issue is shown nor in the bottom Preview area anything is shown.