Add note about link validity to password lost email
|Category:||Accounts / authentication|
The password-lost link may be used only once. But this piece of information is not presented to the user. We are regularly seeing confusion about this with Planio customers.
The attached patch (based on r17296) adds a short note about the link validity to the mail content.
Please be aware that you may change the password only once using this link.
I think it might clear some confusion and should make resetting the password easier.
This patch was inspired by Go MAEDA.
#2 Updated by Gregor Schmidt 8 days ago
Updated the patch to include the Japanese translation provided by Go MAEDA.