Feature #942

Control Time Report/Detail Access (my time vs all time)

Added by Shane Pearlman over 10 years ago. Updated 4 months ago.

Status:ClosedStart date:2008-03-27
Priority:NormalDue date:
Assignee:-% Done:

0%

Category:Time tracking
Target version:-
Resolution:Duplicate

Description

We run a team of contractors. I would like to have the option to have my developers to see their time on the project but not the entire time for everyone else. There are times when that is not appropriate.

Suggested implementation: In role options (admin) seperate view time entries into - 'view my time entries' and 'view all time entries'.


Related issues

Duplicates Redmine - Feature #8929: Permission to view only your own time logs Closed 2011-07-28

History

#1 Updated by Filou Centrinov over 5 years ago

Category: Time tracking
Related: #8929

#2 Updated by Toshi MARUYAMA over 5 years ago

  • Category set to Time tracking

#3 Updated by Zer Guz over 3 years ago

+1 vote
Please add a separate permission "view own spent time".

#4 Updated by Marius BALTEANU 4 months ago

  • Related to deleted (Feature #8929: Permission to view only your own time logs)

#5 Updated by Marius BALTEANU 4 months ago

  • Duplicates Feature #8929: Permission to view only your own time logs added

#6 Updated by Marius BALTEANU 4 months ago

  • Status changed from New to Closed
  • Resolution set to Duplicate

Also available in: Atom PDF