Changes to Wiki content are lost when using Back button
|Category:||Wiki||Estimated time:||1.00 hour|
When editing a Wiki page, it is far too easy to accidentally click on the Back button in the browser and lose all changes to the page.
Normally this is solved by adding an onUnload handler to the page, that asks the user to confirm that they would like to lose their changes. It should be adequate to only register this on changes to the Wiki text itself.