Defect #9937

Repository settings are not saved when all SCM are disabled

Added by Anton Pussep almost 3 years ago. Updated over 2 years ago.

Status:ClosedStart date:
Priority:NormalDue date:
Assignee:Jean-Philippe Lang% Done:

0%

Category:SCM
Target version:1.3.1
Resolution:Fixed Affected version:

Description

When I disable all SCM in "Administration -> Settings -> Repositories" and press save, I get the message "Successful update.", but all previously disabled SCM are checked and enabled again.

Associated revisions

Revision 8568
Added by Jean-Philippe Lang almost 3 years ago

Fixed that SCM selection is not saved when all SCM are disabled (#9937).

Revision 8769
Added by Jean-Philippe Lang over 2 years ago

Merged r8568 from trunk (#9937).

History

#1 Updated by Toshi MARUYAMA almost 3 years ago

  • Category set to SCM

#2 Updated by Jean-Philippe Lang almost 3 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Resolved
  • Assignee set to Jean-Philippe Lang
  • Priority changed from Low to Normal
  • Target version set to 1.3.1
  • Resolution set to Fixed

Fixed in r8568.

#3 Updated by Jean-Philippe Lang over 2 years ago

  • Status changed from Resolved to Closed

Merged.

Also available in: Atom PDF