Gerenciando projetos

Lista de projetos

A lista de projetos exibe apenas os projetos ativos por padrão. Para ver todos os projetos (ativos e arquivados), mude o status do filtro para 'Todos'.

  • Projeto: Nome do projeto
  • Descrição: Breve descrição do projeto
  • Público: Se o ícone estiver presente, todos podem ver este projeto. Projetos não-públicos podem ser vistos apenas por usuários a quem o administrador do projeto concedeu acesso.
  • Criado: Indica a data em que o projeto foi criado.

Adicionando ou editando um projeto

See Project settings.

Encerrando um projeto

Esta configuração seta o projeto em um estado de apenas leitura. Um projeto encerrado ainda será acessível da mesma maneira que um projeto comum, mas nada deste projeto poderá ser modificado.

The link to close a project is available on a per Project basis in the Overview screen of the project itself. It is not part of the project list shown above.

See Feature #3640 for details.

Arquivando um projeto

From the projects list, click the Archive link to archive a project.

An archived project is no longer visible by users. It can be un-archived (with its original content) by the administrator. When archiving a project, any subproject is also archived.

Copiando um projeto existente

From the projects list, click the Copy link on the right of the project you want to copy.

You will get the new project form prefilled with the settings of the copied project (trackers, custom fields...). At the bottom of the form, you can choose what should be also copied to your new project:

Removendo um projeto

From the projects list, click the Delete link. You will be asked for confirmation on a separate screen.

This is pure deletion of the project and all its subprojects. Contrary to Archive, you can't restore a deleted project. Use it with a clear-mind.