Update default value after copying issue
How to update default value when issue is created by copying.
I want the following changes. Is there any patch to achieve following changes?
When ticket is copied, the status and '%Done' is not updated as specified and hence need to update again after copy.
It would have been better if 'Start Date', 'End Date' and 'Estimated time' are cleared in the copied ticket since the member can't predict when the copied ticket will be started, completed and estimated. Currently it require manually clearing those fields.
Also it would be better if tracker is auto set to 'Integration' in the copied tickets.
I've done some searching but have not found any patch or any suggestions.