Automatic status change when Note is added

Added by Matt Wiseley almost 4 years ago

I noticed when I add a note to an issue on this site the status of the issue is automatically changed to "Needs feedback". That could be very useful in my installation but I didn't see anything in the workflow settings that seemed to provide that feature. How is that setup on this site?