How to replay rollback transaction
Current our company want to update Redmine to version 3.3.0.
I read change log and saw one feature is: #21125
Current i didn't know how to replay this case in my environment to compare different between version 3.3.3 and version 3.2.6 after update this feature.
Please help me step by step to replay a rollback transaction so i can see if the files is deleted or not.
Thanks a lot