Is it possible to not notify groups but only individual users?

Added by Alex Miccoli over 2 years ago

Is there a setting for disabling notifications of whole groups?

What I'd like is the following:
- User A creates an issue and assigns it to group 1 (user B is member of group 1)
--> User B does not receive any notification

- User A edits the issue and re-assigns it to user B
--> User B gets notified

Replies (1)

RE: Is it possible to not notify groups but only individual users? - Added by Jean-Luc vandebeulque over 2 years ago

Hello, i think it's difficult without to get round : delete enrolment B from group 1 and create issue, and recreate enrolment B and edit issue ...

... humbly.

(1-1/1)