"Cancel" does not cancel a ticket update
If I start to update a ticket (e.g. write some notes) and then hit the cancel button I would expect all my changes to be deleted. If I update the ticket again without reloading the page all previously made (but canceled) changes are still there.
This behavior caused some confusion among our users. Is there a possibility this could be fixed?
Redmine version: 3.4.3
Ruby version: 2.3.0
Rails version: 4.2.8