Defect #10865

Filter reset when deleting locked user

Added by Mirko Geissler over 5 years ago. Updated over 5 years ago.

Status:ClosedStart date:
Priority:LowDue date:
Assignee:Jean-Philippe Lang% Done:

0%

Category:Administration
Target version:1.4.2
Resolution:Fixed Affected version:1.4.1

Description

In Administration/Users when I switch filter to "locked" and delete one of them the filter is always reset to "active" afterwards.

This an inconsistent and slightly annoying behavior if you have to delete several locked users.


Related issues

Related to Redmine - Defect #11691: 404 response when deleting a user from the edit page Closed

Associated revisions

Revision 9678
Added by Jean-Philippe Lang over 5 years ago

Redirect to referer when deleting a user (#10865).

Revision 9684
Added by Jean-Philippe Lang over 5 years ago

Redirect to referer when deleting a user (#10865).

History

#1 Updated by Jean-Philippe Lang over 5 years ago

  • Assignee set to Jean-Philippe Lang
  • Target version set to 1.4.2
  • Resolution set to Fixed

#2 Updated by Jean-Philippe Lang over 5 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Closed

Fixed in trunk and 1.4-stable.

Also available in: Atom PDF