Lost password no longer flashes a confirmation message
|Category:||Accounts / authentication|
When you entered a correct email in the lost password screen, it used to flash up a message 'An email with instructions to choose a new password has been sent to you.' letting the user know what was going on.
Now, if you do this, you get instantly redirected to the login page without a message, leaving the user confused on what was going on.