Defect #5811

deleting statuses doesnt delete workflow entries

Added by Theo Silelidis over 7 years ago. Updated over 7 years ago.

Status:ClosedStart date:2010-07-03
Priority:NormalDue date:
Assignee:-% Done:

0%

Category:Administration
Target version:1.0.1
Resolution:Fixed Affected version:

Description

notice when deleting a status it doesnt delete relevant workflow entries
so when looking at the workflow summary the numbers are incorrect till you manually resave each combo

probably the same applies in deleting roles/trackers?

Associated revisions

Revision 3881
Added by Jean-Philippe Lang over 7 years ago

Fixed: Deleting statuses doesn't delete all workflow entries (#5811).

History

#1 Updated by Jean-Philippe Lang over 7 years ago

  • Category set to Administration
  • Status changed from New to Closed
  • Target version set to 1.0.1
  • Resolution set to Fixed

Fixed in r3881.

Also available in: Atom PDF