group: allow lock/inactive setting to apply to groups as well

Added by shawn freeman 4 months ago

Since a "group" is really just a specialized user (seems like anyway), can it possible to enable the lock/inactive feature at the group level? This would allow, for example, the ability to take a group off of "active" status, but not have to delete it - just in case we need it again later.

Thank you!