Active Directory migration trouble
Hi! We created a new domain similar to the old one, with all groups and users.
1. When moving to a new domain, with a similarly recreated structure, after the synchronization of departments, the departments were duplicated, while the old departments were marked as disabled.
Is it possible to avoid this?
2. Users also do not synchronize with the new Active Directory
Is there any solution to the problem?