Added by Michele Zanarotti over 1 year ago
When I add a checklist item, but at the same time I do something else (check/uncheck another item in the list) I get the message similar to:
"someone updated this record during this time"
with a choice to reset all of my updates or to force my updates.
I don't get exactly the reason this is happening, and it doesn't happen all the time. I don't have multiple windows/tabs opened.
When it happens, I always lose something, and the preview screen already lost some of my updates, so even forcing my updates will not keep modifications.
This is very frustrating, because I need to check if some part of notes, items or description are missing every time I update.