Don't notify for copied issue?

Added by Richard Hector 4 months ago

Hi,

When I copy an issue, I get a notification for the old one as well as the new. The old one, in my view, hasn't changed, so I don't really want a notification. Is it possible to suppress that?

Or is there a good reason which I haven't thought of for getting that notification?

Thanks,
Richard