When changing the project during issue creation, the already entered content should not be lost
To reproduce, create a new issue and enter subject and description
At this point you realize that the wrong project was selected
> You change the project using the jump-box> You are in the new issue dialog of the new selected project, but all entered content is lost now...
It would be nice if all entered information would be taken be kept (if possible for new selected project)