changing status applies field permissions before save
When a user is changing the status of an issue, the workflow fields permissions for the new status get applied before the change is saved. So, in the case where the new status has the Assignee permission set to Read-Only, the user can't change the status and the assignee at the same time, even though the current status has the Assignee permission set to Read-Write. This doesn't make any sense. Changes should only get applied once the Save button is clicked.
Database manager version: Mysql2
Ruby version: 2.1.5-p273 (2014-11-13) [x86_64-linux-gnu]
Rails version: 4.2.8
Redmine version: 3.4.3.stable