Project

General

Profile

delete existing users

Added by Jayamohan cb over 13 years ago

How to delete existing users ?


Replies (1)

RE: delete existing users - Added by Muntek Singh over 13 years ago

You cannot delete users. Archive them instead.

Administration -> Users -> Click the Lock Button next to the user.

    (1-1/1)