Feature #12023

Verify workflow to the user "assign to"

Added by Adriano Ceccarelli about 10 years ago. Updated about 10 years ago.

Status:NewStart date:
Priority:NormalDue date:
Assignee:-% Done:

0%

Category:-
Target version:-
Resolution:

Description

The workflow allows the tracker to define the role, however, was not assigned to the user has no access to ticket workflow, and locked the ticket should not allow to change the situation.
This case, the original user should get a warning that the user assign no has permission to this situation based in workflow this.

custom_javascript.js - bmbmnb (1.63 KB) Kevin Saliou, 2012-10-04 21:49

History

Also available in: Atom PDF