When moving from one tracker to another, with different fields, data is lost.
We greatly appreciate that in 2.2.2 you can move issues from one tracker to another, with different fields, sucessfully (we upgraded from 1.0.3).
However, when you move an issue from one tracker to another any information you have in an original field that isn't in the new tracker is lost. Could that data be added to the comment when the issue is moved? Although the field isn't necessarily needed in the new tracker, the information is still important.