Update workflows/permissions to take into consideration global role/tracker permissions
When editing roles permissions at redmine/workflows/permissions it is possible to edit permissions for tracker/role when the role is not allowed to view the tracker at all. This may be confusing.
It should not be possible to edit permissions for a role/tracker pair when a role is not allowed to view/edit chosen tracker. At least a notification should be displayed that the tracker is actually not accessible by chosen role.
No data to display