Similar to when shutting down a windows server it asks for a reason as to why your shutting it down. I think it would be nice to have a note that can be entered as to why a project or user was disabled/enabled. This would allow for a date & time of when a project was archived and why. Is the project complete? Is it on hold until a later date? Was a new project started and this one closed out? Did a user stop working with us?