Context-menu deletion of issues deletes all subtasks too without explicit prompt
Eric Davis wrote:
... I left the bulk delete message alone, it already prompts about multiple issues.
It indeed does prompt about multiple issues (Are you sure you want to delete the selected issue(s) ?), but it lacks mentioning that all subtasks of the selected issue(s) are deleted also.