"Copy ticket" selects "new ticket"
|Assignee:||Jean-Philippe Lang||% Done:|
if I select the context menu "copy ticket", I'm redirected to "new ticket" with some additional ticket fields.
After another click on "new ticket", there is no reload of the page. All additional fields are still visible. There don't seems to be a real reload of the page in this case.