Feature #3343

Read Permission Split

Added by billy chou over 12 years ago. Updated over 12 years ago.

Status:ClosedStart date:2009-05-12
Priority:NormalDue date:
Assignee:-% Done:

0%

Category:Permissions and roles
Target version:-
Resolution:

Description

The project non-member shouldn't see any other projects.
So we can provide a account for the customer to know their own project but never know others.

History

#1 Updated by Jean-Philippe Lang over 12 years ago

You can set your projects as Private (uncheck Public on project settings) so that only their members can see them.

#2 Updated by billy chou over 12 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Resolved

Jean-Philippe Lang wrote:

You can set your projects as Private (uncheck Public on project settings) so that only their members can see them.

Thanks.

#3 Updated by Jean-Philippe Lang over 12 years ago

  • Status changed from Resolved to Closed

Also available in: Atom PDF