Remove user from group when it is locked
When a user is locked, and it belongs to a group, it remains in the group, while it should be erased from it.
- Status changed from New to Closed
- Resolution set to Wont fix
I believe that locked users should not be removed from groups.
If a locked user is removed from a group, unlocking that user will not restore access to the project to which they originally had access.