Project

General

Profile

Actions

Defect #10923

closed

After creating a new Version Redmine jumps back to "Information"

Added by Mirko Geissler about 12 years ago. Updated almost 12 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Low
Assignee:
-
Category:
Project settings
Target version:
Start date:
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
Resolution:
Fixed
Affected version:

Description

When creating a new version within the settings menu of a project Redmine returns to the information page afterwards instead of the updated version list page. This is a bit annoying if you have to add several versions one after another.

Actions #1

Updated by Etienne Massip about 12 years ago

  • Category changed from Administration to Project settings
  • Status changed from New to Confirmed
  • Target version set to Candidate for next minor release
  • Affected version (unused) set to 2.0.0
  • Affected version set to 2.0.0

Tagged as Defect because creating a new category sends the author back to the Category tab.

Actions #2

Updated by Jean-Philippe Lang about 12 years ago

  • Target version changed from Candidate for next minor release to 2.0.1
  • Resolution set to Fixed

Fixed in r9699.

Actions #3

Updated by Jean-Philippe Lang about 12 years ago

  • Status changed from Confirmed to Resolved
Actions #4

Updated by Jean-Philippe Lang almost 12 years ago

  • Status changed from Resolved to Closed

Merged.

Actions

Also available in: Atom PDF