issue edit accepts attachment even if the change is rejected because the issue has been updated by another user
If you load an issue then begin editing it, while another user submits their edit. Then you submit your note and attachment, you receive an error message saying the issue has already been updated. Your note is not applied (this is correct), but your attachment is uploaded to the issue (this is incorrect).
Updated by Eric Davis over 13 years ago
- Category set to Issues
- Affected version (unused) set to devel
I can confirm this, I've seen it happen on busier systems.
Updated by Jean-Philippe Lang over 13 years ago
- Status changed from New to Closed
- Resolution set to Fixed
Fixed in r2875.