Project

General

Profile

Actions

Defect #8528

closed

Deleting a user does not keep the current filter active

Added by Tom Rochette over 12 years ago. Updated almost 11 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
-
Category:
Administration
Target version:
-
Start date:
2011-06-04
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
Resolution:
Fixed
Affected version:

Description

I have a bunch of user that I put into the locked users waiting for a delete user feature to exist. Now that #7296 exists, I've tried it, but realised that if I filter to the locked list, then delete a user, the filter is reverted to the active status list automatically.

I believe it makes more sense to keep the current filter active than to return to the active status list. This way, I can easily delete one user at a time (future feature: bulk delete users :))

Actions #1

Updated by Jean-Philippe Lang almost 11 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Closed
  • Resolution set to Fixed

Tested ok now in 2.1.

Actions

Also available in: Atom PDF