Ability for admin to delete users
|Category:||Accounts / authentication|
Enable ability for administrators to delete users (#7296).
User's personal data (eg. preferences, tokens, private queries...) are deleted, public data (eg. issues, wiki edits, attachments...) are reassigned to the anonymous user.
- Tracker changed from Defect to Feature
- Status changed from New to Closed
- Resolution set to Fixed
Can't wait to update for this :) Will the API support deleting users then?
Apparently I can't edit my own message, anyway, yes the API will support deleting users now.
- Related to Defect #5679: Watchers not cleaned/updated when deleting/moving watched object added
Also available in: Atom