Prevent from reassigning spent time to an issue that is going to be deleted
We can reassign reported hours to other issue when we delete issues.
But if you reassign reported hours to the issue about to be deleted, we will lose those data without any notice.
This is a patch to fix this behavior: reassigning-reported-hours-to-the-issue-about-to-deleted-should-fail.diff
Updated by Jean-Philippe Lang about 7 years ago
- Subject changed from Reassigning reported hours when deleting issue may causes loss of those data to Prevent from reassigning spent time to an issue that is going to be deleted
- Status changed from New to Resolved
- Assignee set to Jean-Philippe Lang
- Target version set to 3.2.5
- Resolution set to Fixed